2022-2023 | Building Level Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to our outstanding 2022-2023 LHSD Building Level Teachers of the Year!  Your dedication, passion, and excellence in education have made a profound impact on our students' lives. Thank you for being shining examples of exceptional educators! 

▪ Halie Brakfield: Primary School

▪ Mary Beth Vowell: Elementary School

▪ Karen Elkin: Intermediate School

▪ Carol Rash: Middle School

▪ Darah Calico: Junior High

▪ Rana Ward: High School

▪ Shea Gregory: New Horizons